I need a walker to take care of one dog. one year old indoor/outdoor dog golden retriever , Job includes playing with and exercising my pet . Position responsibilities will include clean up of pet waste. Walking my pet is required. We're also looking for some help with feeding. the jobs starting SEPTEMBER fourth I'm willing to pay $20/hour,3 hours daily at your convinience, you can send me an e...
24-Sep-2018Cumming, GA+11 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Whole house cleaning. Need someone to dust, mop & vacuum, wipe down baseboards, cabinets, walls, windows, doors, blinds and railing. Clean three bathrooms. I am 2 1/two months out from having a total hip replacement and there is a lot I can not do and things have gotten out of hand. We are a family of eight with 2 dogs and four cats. My husband and I do smoke so that is another issue. I am look...
We are looking for part-time childcare for our three month old daughter. I work 9-1:30, Monday-Thursday and we ll need childcare coverage from 8:30-2:00.
We are looking for prompt, responsible, professional, detail orientated individuals to fill available Housekeeping positions are located at ahotel in Norcross. Please contact me and with interest or to s hedge and interview interview.
20-Sep-2018Grayson, GA+13 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Both boys are special needs
20-Sep-2018Decatur, GA+24 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Overview: Hi there my name is Suzanne. I'm searching for an animal lover available in Decatur, Georgia. My goal is to hire a professional, reliable individual with daily availability to walk Sadie, a Golden Retriever at 5:30am. Services And Training: Our family needs pet feeding, facilitating exercise, and training. It is an asset if you are willing to travel. The ideal employee would have at l...
This is a PRN role every other weekend with flexibility. The Housekeeping Specialist cleans resident rooms and other interior and exterior facility areas under the supervision. This role also assists in maintaining a positive physical and psychosocial environment for the residents. Background with floors is a plus! Duties Include All laundry-related services Floors, burnishing (stripping and wa...
Overview: Hi there my name is Kim. I am interviewing a home cleaner available in Alpharetta, Georgia. I plan to find a trustworthy, reliable individual with bi weekly availability. Possibly weekly. Duties:All general housecleaning, some light laundry, ie. bed linens and towels and deep cleaning when needed. It is an asset if you own all necessay supplies, but I can supply. The perfect service p...
We are looking for trustworthy and reliable Nanny. This would be our 1st Nanny.
Description: Hi there my name is Victor. I am seeking housekeeping worker living in Snellville, Georgia. My aim is to connect with a well Trained, experienced individual with occasional availability. Duties: My family requires help with room clean up, bed changing, and refrigerator cleaning. It is an asset if you own all necessary equipment. The top applicant would have some relevant background...
Overview: Hey my name is George. I am interviewing a home cleaner available in Alpharetta, Georgia. I aim to find a knowledgeable candidate with semi-regular availability. Service Qualifications: Our family needs surface polishing, bed changing, and window washing. It is an asset if you have personal transportation available. Our best-possible candidate would have worked in a professional clean...
What We're Looking For: Hey my name is Bob. I'm hoping to hire an animal lover available in Loganville, Georgia. I'm planning to connect with a dedicated, experienced person who has bi-weekly availability. Information: Our family needs caring for sick animals, providing play time, and cleaning litter boxes. Ideally, you have personal transportation available. Our ideal service provider would ha...
What We're Looking For: Hey my name is Ram. I am hiring housekeeping worker available in Alpharetta, Georgia. I aim to chat with a capable employee with occasional availability. Services And Training: Our family requires room clean up, bathroom cleaning, and garbage and recycling. It is an asset if you have personal transportation available. The ideal service provider would have worked in a pro...
Our family runs a small business that manufactures industrial sewing equipment. We have a lot of flexibility with our time. My children are our main priority & we want the best for them. Our boys are energetic, loving, & intelligent. They enjoy being outside but have just as much fun playing in our playroom with legos & cars. We are mainly looking for help with our two-year old. We also have an...
12-Sep-2018Lilburn, GA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
What We're Looking For: Hi there my name is Casey. I am hiring a dog walker living in Lilburn, Georgia. I aim to chat with a professional individual who has regular availability. Duties: My home needs maintaining pet health, administering medication, and overnight boarding. It is preferable if you have a drivers license. The ideal cat sitter would have cared for my own pets for years however th...
We are currently seeking an experienced, dependable, and hardworking Assistant Executive Housekeeper for the award-winning Hampton Inn I-85/Sugarloaf in Lawrenceville, GA. Applicants must be self-driven, goal-oriented, and work well within a successful team environment. An Assistant Executive Housekeeper is responsible for ensuring the overall cleanliness of the hotel. The Assistant Executive H...
Avita Community Partners, a nonprofit provider of Behavioral Health and Developmental Disability Services, is currently taking applications for Substance Abuse Counselor for an after-school program for at risk teenagers. Avita Community Partners offers an extensive benefits plan including: Accidental Death and Dismemberment Insurance 401(k) and 457 Deferred Pay packages Blood Donation Time Cour...
26-Aug-2018Dacula, GA+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Very active babies , lovely and need someone to come to my house.
25-Aug-2018Decatur, GA+24 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We are looking for an energetic and patient sitter for two sweet kids (5 and eighteen months) to do school pick up and aftercare. Our family loves being outside, playing games, building blocks and doing crafts. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping (picking up the house, folding laundry, putting up dishes, etc.) at one or 1:30 before pickup at 2:30 down the street f...
Part-time position, Babysitter Nanny Job in Lawrenceville
Post Ad